Branch Locations & Hours


Library Hours

  • Monday & Tuesday: 12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday & Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday -- Closed

2014 Holiday Closings

The Library will be closed on the following days:

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 17 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 1 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 13 - Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, November 11 - Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Thursday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve - Hours are 10:00am - 5:00pm

Locations

Administrative Office
326 Broadway Street
Batavia, OH 45103
(513) 732-2736
(513) 732-3177 fax
Amelia Branch
58 Maple Street
Amelia, OH 45102
(513) 752-5580
(513) 752-5266 fax
Batavia Branch - Doris Wood
180 South Third Street
Batavia, OH 45103
(513) 732-2128
(513) 732-2498 fax
Bethel Branch
611 West Plane Street
Bethel, OH 45106
(513) 734-2619
(513) 734-1321 fax
Drive-thru services available
Felicity Branch
209 Prather Road
Felicity, OH 45120
(513) 876-4134
(513) 876-3619 fax
Goshen Branch
6678 State Route 132
Goshen, OH 45122
(513) 722-1221
(513) 722-2158 fax
Milford-Miami Township Branch
1099 State Route 131
Milford, OH 45150
(513) 248-0700
(513) 248-4579 fax
New Richmond - Harold F. Flannery Branch
103 River Valley Blvd.
New Richmond, OH 45157
(513)553-0570
(513) 553-0574 fax
Owensville Branch
2548 US Route 50,
PO Box 875
Owensville, OH 45160
(513) 732-6084
(513) 732-9168 fax
Union Township Branch
4450 Glen Este-Withamsville Road
Cincinnati, OH 45245
(513) 528-1744
(513) 528-0539 fax
Williamsburg Branch - Marion G. Croswell
594 Main Street
Williamsburg, OH 45176
(513) 724-1070
(513) 724-5549 fax

TOP